Welcome!
Thanks to a market survey held by Midbec Ltd., related to its customers’ opinions, we can claim, in all modesty, that our service is made to measure for your needs.

Here is an insight of the advantages you will benefit from in a business relation with Midbec Ltd.:
  • A personalized service
  • Qualified personnel
  • Toll free telephone & fax number
  • Delivery within 24 hours in most of the territories covered
  • Very competitive pricing
  • Opportunity of making all your purchases in one place
  • Opportunity for the technician to add new lines of products
  • Orders placed before 16:00 hrs delivered the next day A.M.


  • AND EVEN MORE… !

    Variety
    We carry over 10,000 appliance, commercial refrigeration and HVAC parts in stock, with 9 branches spread throughout Quebec, Ontario, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia. Our objective is to offer quality products at a very competitive price over and above the services required by our clientele. There is a sales/pick-up counter in each of our branches allowing us to offer a quick and efficient service during regular business hours.

    Simplified price quotes
    All of our parts professionals can quote you prices for all of the products listed in the computer. You can access our price list via our computerized electronic catalogue. Furthermore, the information will be personalized as per your personal password.

    Easy terms
    A quick and easy account application form is available, either by mail or directly on the Web site in order to speed up the process. Please mail your signed copy directly to our head office in Drummondville. We also accept Visa and Mastercard at the counter or over the phone for those wanting to deal on a cash basis.

    Optimized for Microsoft IE 7.0+ and FireFox 2.0+

Bienvenue!
Grâce à une étude de marché menée par Midbec Ltée, relative aux opinions de sa clientèle, nous pouvons dire, en toute modestie, que notre service est fait sur mesure pour vos besoins.

Voici un aperçu des avantages que vous retirerez d'une relation d'affaires avec Midbec ltée :
  • Un service personnalisé
  • Un personnel qualifié
  • Ligne téléphonique et télécopieur sans frais
  • Livraison partout au Canada en 24 heures
  • Des prix très compétitifs
  • Opportunité de faire tous vos achats en un seul endroit
  • Opportunité pour le technicien d'ajouter de nouvelles gammes de produits
  • Possibilité de placer une commande à 16:00 hres et de la recevoir le lendemain dans l'avant-midi.


  • ET PLUS ENCORE ...!

    Variété
    Nous avons en inventaire au delà de 10,000 pièces d’appareils ménagers et de CVAC avec 9 succursales étalées à travers le Québec, l’Ontario, le Nouveau Brunswick et la Nouvelle-Ecosse. Notre objectif est d’offrir des produits de qualité à un prix très compétitif en plus des services requis par notre clientèle. Il y a un comptoir de vente/cueillette dans chaque succursale nous permettant d’offrir un service rapide durant les heures ouvrables régulières.

    Soumission de prix simplifiée
    Tous nos professionnels aux pièces sont en mesure de vous soumettre des prix pour tous les produits énumérés dans notre banque de données informatisée. Vous pouvez accéder à notre liste de prix via notre catalogue informatisé. De plus, l’information sera personnalisée en fonction de votre mot de passe personnel.

    Termes faciles
    Un formulaire d’ouverture de compte rapide et facile est disponible, soit par la poste ou directement sur le site web afin d’accélérer le processus. Veuillez faire parvenir votre demande signée au bureau chef de Drummondville. Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit majeures, Visa et Mastercard au comptoir ou par téléphone au besoin.

    Optimisé pour Microsoft IE 7.0+ et FireFox 2.0+